HaveNoMoney(dot)Com

You’re fuckin‘ broke?! We are gonna change that fact!

002 – Still fuckin‘ broke … März 31, 2008

Filed under: Diary — Julian B. Rich @ 8:01 pm
Tags: , ,

My dear fellow sufferer,

My Name is Julian B. R.!

And I still Have No Money Dot Com.

Many people say, that I am fixated on money. But it isn’t true.

I don’t know if you know something about me. But I am fuckin‘ broke.

Sometimes, not often this lack of money is a real fuckin‘ problem.

I’ll give you an example.

Today I had a real cool job offer. All my problems seemed to become solved within a few hours.

So I took the bus to take a drive into the future. Suddenly somebody punched me out of my phantasies.

It was the bus driver who shouted: „Hey you fuckin‘ guy, what’s about the ticket“?

„Yes, that’s a really good question I thought“.

So I said: „Hey man, that’s a really good question. Congratulations, you are a very smart person“. So I moved on and took a seat.

„Hey man, are you fucked up, aren’t you“?

It was the bus driver again. „What’s about your bus ticket, it costs 15 Dollars“

But what the bus driver didn’t know was that I already had the right answer.

“ What the fuck“ I said to him!

„I Have No Money Dot Com„.

He stared at me with disbelief and shouted: „Are you mad or something“?

I replied: „No sir, I am not mad“! „I am fuckin‘ broke“.

„And I Have No Money Dot Com as well you have no brain dot com“!

Three hours later I woke up. I didn’t know what happened.

The only thing that I can tell you is that „Splitting Headache“ is no nice feeling!

The greater problem is: „I still Have No Money Dot Com“!!!

But there is also good news. My friend Pete has called me about 30 minutes ago. I told him about my money problems.

He answered „Your problems are my problems, Julian B.“.

I was so happy about that. „All my debts were cut into halves“, I thought.

„You want to assume my debts, you are such a good friend, Pete“.

„No, no, no“ he replied. His voice sound a little bit shivery.

„What the fuck“, I said.

„But I will tell you what you can do to get much more money“ he continued. Let’s meet on Friday.

„Not such a good friend as I thought“, I thought.

„Yes, lets meet on friday“ I answered a little bit disappointed.

But I am very curious about the things we are gonna talk about.

Stay tuned friends.

Yours,

Julian B. R.

http://www.HaveNoMoney.com

 

3 Responses to “002 – Still fuckin‘ broke …”

  1. smizz Says:

    Lol, yeah man, I feel your pain too!
    I also have no money dot com. But it’s mainly because I’m a student – and that I have to spend any cash I have on getting to places to work for free to gain experience, so that I have more opportunity to get a job I would like when I graduate. how fucked up is that? And clearily it prevents the working class from achieving, like myself. Cuz the middle classes all do it on daddy’s dollar funds!
    Where are you writing from?
    I’m representin‘ the UK!

  2. Passingly Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Passingly.

  3. The point is, that „I have no money dot com“!!!
    And I am still fuckin‘ broke!!!

    The g-spot is how to get to money. Let’s see what happenes😉


Schreibe einen Kommentar

